Translate

SNR Events this weekend

for
1 Hour Card Sketch Challenge
Hosted by {My Sketch World}

It will start at 8pm EST (7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST)

We will have alot of fun and RAK will be given away for one random winner



SNR Summer Event
Saturday, July 11th from 1pm to 9pm EST

I will doing a recipe box class sponsored by Crate Paper
at 6pm EST

Come one over...there will be

challenges, games, classes and goodies to give away

No comments: