Translate

SNR Party Weekend


Check out on Saturday June 27th
Class Event Hours (EST):

1:00 Cosmo Cricket
2:00 Lizzie Anne Designs
3:00 Teresa Collins
4:00 Prism
5:00 Clearsnap
6:00 Magenta
7:00 Prima
8:00 Crate Paper - TAUGHT BY ME

EST - 1 p.m. to 9 p.m.
CST - 12:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
MST - 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
PST - 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Hawaii - 7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

No comments: