Translate

Scrapbook News and Review Spring Fling Event


Stop by tomorrow at SNR Card Universe
12pm to 6pm CST
(1pm to 7pm EST, 11am to 5pm MST, 10am to 4pm PST)
We have a ton of stuff for the Card maker and stamper- including sketches, videos, tons of tutorials...and so much more

I will be doing a tutorial at 2pm CST (noon PST, 1pm MST, 3pm EST) at SNR Card Universe. It will be alot of fun!!!

No comments: